Customer QA – Wash and Go Alternatives

Dickey answers the customer question: “Just before Labor Day, I did the big chop. I have been alternating between wash and go styles and twist outs. As the weather gets cold, are there other alternatives to the wash and go style? I do not have enough time to completely blow dry in the morning as I usually air dry. I find that as the weather gets colder, it takes longer for my thick kinky/coily/curly hair to dry. Also do the products I use for my hair change with the seasons?”

Comments

  1. Thanks Dickey! I feel more prepared to tackle the cold weather ahead! I appreciate the response and options.

Leave a Reply

